Uncategorized

About Me

Picture of Alexis

I grew up in a big happy yellow house on the corner of a (mostly) quiet street. I had a mom and a dad, a little sister, and a cat. I grew up Lutheran, went to church every Sunday and went to a private Lutheran middle school. Lots of crazy things happened between now and then but that is another article. Let’s fast forward to now. Im 21 years old and I live in a beautiful apartment with my amazing husband and 2 crazy cats. I got married at 19 after dating my husband for a short 8 months. I work as a front desk agent at a Hilton hotel in my city but I know that I was put on this earth to be a mother.  My husband works as a pharmacy technician for CVS but he has a passion for playing music on his guitar. We don’t have any kids yet but we hope to have them within the next couple years.

I don’t have too many traditional hobbies but I love to make people laugh. I always try to be as available to everyone as I can. My true passion is happiness. I just want people to be happy. I love helping others and making sure everyone has a friend. I feel that I was put on this earth to be a mother in the biological sense and the metaphorical sense.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s